Ed’s Remix of the Week

October 29, 2010

I know I know it’s late, but it’s been a hectic week for the kid. That said I cannot let the week go by without giving you guys your remix of the week. Yes once again I’m keeping the flow in Queens. I recently had some friends straight from Japan exploring New York for the first time. These guys are serious 90s hip hop fans and mostly fans of Queens hip hop. They would love the entry this week. What can I say as an ill emcee once said “It’s A Queens Thing.”

Tragedy – Grand Groove (Bonus Mix)

One Response to “Ed’s Remix of the Week”

  1. Universal Truth said

    When “Saga Of A Hoodlum” came out, I knew it was too good to blow up. Nonstop bangers from beginning to end and one of Marley’s last masterpieces. I was going through heavy trouble at home and this record really helped me through it. I didn’t know any dead people, but it felt good knowing that songs like this would be around just in case. Tragedy is effortless.

Leave a Reply

